I would like to see a way to close tasks i.e. no more hours to be charged. We use enterprise edition with the Server to use hours entered for billing purposes. There’s a way to do it but when you use the currently existing method noone can see the hours so far on eth task. We want to be able to close the task so the assigned resouce cannot enter any more hours to it but be able to see it.