I have an IMS with 30 projects inserted into it. When I try to save an offline copy for a client who can not access our network, I lose the details of the inserted files and only see the 1st level summary task for each inserted project. What is causing this?
When inserting subprojects into a master project if you insert using the link option, it inserts just a link to the other project. If you insert turning off the link option, the file will be fully inserted. This might be the reason that you can’t save off line. See if this makes a difference.