Welcome to the MPUG New York-TriState Chapter Home Page!

Here you will learn all about our chapter, upcoming events and regional news!

Meet the Board

 

Name Email Primary area
Dr. Linda P. Dowdell lpdowdell@gmail.com President
Michael Shost Michael.shost@healthtech.md VP of Education
Nitin Joshi Njoshi0503@gmail.com VP of Membership
Vic Kazim vkazim@hotmail.com VP of Outreach
Paula Cancro pmcancro@gmail.com VP of Communications
Rick Bull Rick.bull@oracle.com Board Secretary
Ruwan Fonseka Ruwan.fonseka@gmail.com VP of Programs
Linda Mcintyre linimcintyre@gmail.com VP of Finance/Treasurer


Upcoming Events

Check back soon for events to register for!

General Inquiries

Email Linda at lindadowdell1@gmail.com

Join the Chapter

Join the mailing list here or sign up for an MPUG membership!