Skip to Content

Tag Archives: user sync

User Synchronization to Project Sites in Server 2010 vs 2013

This article looks at some slight behavior differences between Project Server 2010 and Project Server 2013 regarding user synchronization to project sites. One key part of this change should be taken into account when migrating – as there is one 2010 setting that no longer has UI to change it – and if it is…

Please enter your email to continue viewing