So currently I have a resource pool that is shared among several projects. Right now when I open the resource pool I select to open in a new master project file. I do all the editing and leveling that needs to be changed then when I close the master project I don’t save it but I do save the changes to all my sub projects when prompted to. Is this the proper way to use a master project or should I be saving a master project and working out of it at all times? If anyone can help explain this or direct me to any resources to help explain this I would greatly appreciate it.