Loading...
Quick Links

Project Site Access – Members removed when project published

Home Forums Discussion Project Site Access – Members removed when project published

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #127214 Reply

    We are running Project Server 2013 on prem. We have not applied the most recent CU yet.

    We are currently having issues involving the Project Web App Synchronized permissions to the Project SharePoint Sites. When we publish a project it completed removes all of the members from the group and does not re-sync. Has anyone had this issue or have any suggestions on how to fix this issue? We tried turning off the sync and then turning it back on. We are currently using Project Server permission mode.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: Project Site Access – Members removed when project published
Your information: